Leadership Council

Board Members
Nicole Anderson
AT&T Foundation
Gerald Britt
Regen Fearon
Early Matters Dallas
Robert Kaplan
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Libby McCabe
The Commit Partnership
Dale Petroskey
Dallas Regional Chamber
Matthew Randazzo
The Dallas Foundation
Mark Rohr
Celanese Corporation
Jennifer Sampson
United Way of Metropolitan Dallas
Jeremy Smith
Rainwater Charitable Foundation
Dolores Sosa Green
Strong Schools Strong Dallas
George Tang
Educate Texas
Florencia Velasco-Fortner
The Concilio
Todd Williams
The Commit Partnership
Ellen Wood
Teaching Trust

Patricia Arvanitis
Leadership ISD
Peter Balyta
Texas Instruments
Peter Beck
The Beck Group
Yasmin Bhatia
Uplift Education
Lew Blackburn
Dallas ISD
Michele Bobadilla
University of Texas at Arlington
Laurie Bouillion Larrea
Workforce Solutions Greater Dallas
Mary Brumbach
Dallas County Community College District
Bobby Burns
Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD
Robert Chereck
Dallas Citizens Council
Brent Christopher
Children's Medical Center Foundation
Kelly Compton
The Hoglund Foundation
Bruce Esterline
Meadows Foundation
Angela Farley
Dallas Regional Chamber
Carine Feyten
Texas Woman's University
John Gasko
UNT Dallas
Kenneth Gilbert
Head Start of Greater Dallas
Charles Glover
Meadows Foundation
Scott Griggs
Greenhill School
Christina Hanger
Dallas Afterschool
Patrick Haugh
Teaching Trust
Jerry Hawkins
Dallas Truth, Racial Healing & Transformation
Michael Hinojosa
Dallas ISD
Margaret Hirsch
Hirsch Family Foundation
Stacey Hodge
Stand for Children
Susan Hoff
United Way of Metropolitan Dallas
Richard Holt
Bank of America
Michael Horne
KIPP Dallas-Fort Worth
Susan Hull
Grand Prairie ISD
Lee Jackson
University of North Texas System
Mary Jalonick
Larry James
Whitcomb Johnstone
Irving ISD
Michelle Kinder
Momentous Institute
Stephanie Knight
SMU Simmons School of Education and Human Development
Ben Leal
Jubilee Park and Community Center
Tori Mannes
Cheryl McCarver
Health and Wellness Alliance for Children
Tanya McDonald
After the Bell Alliance
Linda McMahon
The Real Estate Council
Bob Mong
UNT Dallas
Anne Motsenbocker
JPMorgan Chase Bank
Regina Nippert
The Budd Center - SMU
Alfreda Norman
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Dawson Orr
SMU - Simmons School of Education and Human Development
Scott Orr
Fidelity Investments
José Parra
Irving ISD
J. Puckett
The Boston Consulting Group
Mike Rawlings
City of Dallas
Eric Reeves
Byron Sanders
Big Thought
David Scullin
Communities Foundation of Texas
Nicole Small
Lyda Hill Foundation
Ken Smith
Revitalize South Dallas Coalition
Marc Smith
Duncanville ISD
Michael Sorrell
Paul Quinn College
Aleta Stampley
Capital One
Jeannie Stone
Richardson ISD
Martha Stowe
Vickery Meadow Youth Development Foundation
Gordon Taylor
Region 10 Education Service Center
Anne Thomas
Tom Trigg
Highland Park ISD
Paula Turicchi
Parkland Health & Hospital System
David Vroonland
Mesquite ISD
Abigail Williams
United to Learn
Cary Wright
Teach for America DFW
Cynthia Yung
Boone Family Foundation